Click To Return To Match Reports

2018/2019 Archive

Report of games played on Saturday 22nd June 2019

Badgers (No tournament report yet)
Kingswinford @ Wolverhampton U16 Tournament
Results:

Report for Saturday 20th April 2019

Badgers (No fixture)

Report for Saturday 13th April 2019

Badgers (No fixture)

Report for Saturday 6th April 2019

Badgers (No fixture)

Report of game played on Saturday 30th March 2019

Badgers (No Match report yet)
West Bromwich 1 - 2 Kingswinford
Goal scorers: Ben Lewis, Jamie Bradley

Report of game played on Saturday 23rd March 2019

Badgers (No Match report yet)
Kingswinford 0 - 1 Barford Tigers

Report of game played on Saturday 16th March 2019

Badgers (No Match report yet)
Kingswinford 0 - 1 Wednesbury
(Home fixture played at Wednesbury)

Report of game played on Saturday 9th March 2019

Badgers (No Match report yet)
Finchfield 3 - 0 Kingswinford

Report of game played on Saturday 2nd March 2019

Badgers (No Match report yet)
Streetly 1 - 3 Kingswinford
Goal scorers: Ethan (2), Streetly Guest

Report for Saturday 23rd February 2019

Badgers (No fixture - Half-Term break)

Report for Saturday 16th February 2019

Badgers (No fixture - Half-Term break)

Report of game played on Saturday 9th February 2019

Badgers (No Match report yet)
Kingswinford 0 - 6 Old Halesonians

Report for Saturday 2nd February 2019

Badgers (Match cancelled due to frozen pitch)
Old Wulfrunians v Kingswinford

Report of game played on Saturday 26th January 2019

Badgers (No Match report yet)
Kingswinford 0 - 0 Wolverhampton

Report of game played on Saturday 19th January 2019

Badgers (No Match report yet)
Lichfield 0 - 0 Kingswinford

Report of game played on Saturday 12th January 2019

Badgers (No Match report yet)
Kingswinford 0 - 4 West Bromwich

Report for Saturday 5th January 2019

Badgers (No fixture)

Report for Saturday 29th December 2018

Badgers (No fixture)

Report for Saturday 22nd December 2018

Badgers (No fixture)

Report of game played on Saturday 15th December 2018

Badgers Club match indoors

Report for Saturday 8th December 2018

Badgers (No fixture)

Report for Saturday 1st December 2018

Badgers (Match cancelled due to lack of players)
Barford Tigers v Kingswinford

Report of game played on Saturday 24th November 2018

Badgers (No Match report yet)
Wednesbury 0 - 2 Kingswinford
Goal scorers: Jamie, Owen

Report of game played on Saturday 17th November 2018

Badgers (No Match report yet)
Kingswinford 0 - 3 Finchfield

Report of game played on Saturday 10th November 2018

Badgers (No Match report yet)
Kingswinford 3 - 2 Streetly
Goal scorers: Jamie Bradley, Owen, Tom Walters

Report for Saturday 3rd November 2018

Badgers (No fixture - Half Term)

Report for Saturday 27th October 2018

Badgers (No fixture - Half Term)

Report of game played on Saturday 20th October 2018

Badgers (No Match report yet)
Old Halesonians 4 - 0 Kingswinford

Report of game played on Saturday 13th October 2018

Badgers (No Match report yet)
Kingswinford 2 - 0 Old Wulfrunians
Goal scorers: Jamie Bradley, Tom Walters

Report of game played on Saturday 6th October 2018

Badgers (No Match report yet)
Wolverhampton 0 - 0 Kingswinford

Report of game played on Saturday 29th September 2018

Badgers (No Match report yet)
Kingswinford 0 - 0 Lichfield

Report for Saturday 22nd September 2018

Badgers (No fixture)

Report for Saturday 15th September 2018

Badgers (No fixture)

Report for Saturday 8th September 2018

Badgers (No fixture)

Report for Saturday 1st September 2018

Badgers (No fixture)